cy-blogging, feb 10th 2024

entry of favorite pokemon, as of this day, february 10th 2024

i know i said i wouldnt be using blogging much but i am anyway, ok?. the last one was 3 days ago basically because i did it at 12 am.

anyway

my favorite pokemon are pretty varied anymore

when i first started playing i had basic bitch favorites like eeveelutions and not much else

but since ive been with my boyfriend so long, my tastes have varied a good amount since then

my most favorite pokemon in name alone (only because of nostalgia and refusal to change it from the title) is delphox, as it was my starter in x and y and i really really loved fennekin as a kid

my second favorite is espeon i think, also due to nostalgia, i especially love its shiny

its gr33n like me

i dont know what my third favorite is anymore. i am like. flippy floppy between masquerain, specifically shiny is my most favorite and heracross .

actually maybe i should stop numbering these things and just put them all in a big table

i will do that


delphox

espeon

masquerain

heracross

porygon-z

toedscool

carbink

nosepass

sigilyph

furret

skitty

barboach

maractus

cottonee

scream tail

maushold

rellor

luvdisc

gulpin

hoppip

inkay

swinub

shroomish

spoink

shaymin

kartana


im sure theres more but i cant think of any rn

Widget is loading comments...