cy-blogging, mar 17th 2024

it my bird day

i am now 21!

hypothetically i could legally drink, but as i am a diabetic i cannot. itd kill me

idk what else to talk about im making this at literally 12 am


actually ill talk about what ive been doing

instead of shinyhunting, as per my last post

ive been playing tales of tanorio and roblox and minecraft

my minecraft fixation returned in full throttle so i played some of that and looked at art of it (but not like. mcyt. i dont go there. i just like the mobs and the world and concept art for it naknaknak)

and tales of tanorio released last sunday and i just got a shiny on that earlier yesterday! my very first one, a green stagurai (stag beetle kabuto thingy)

and just generally dicking around on roblox, building shit on a game i have admin for and playing random games

Widget is loading comments...